EDV-Beauftragte der Kreise

Heilbronn
Uwe Szmechlik, Im Fuchsloch 15, 74199 Untergruppenbach
uwe@Szmechlik.de

Schwäbisch Hall
Bernd Kramer, Reifenhofstr. 3, 74523 Schwäbisch Hall
B.Kramer@KOSMOS.de

Mergentheim
Julian Michael, Steigerwaldstraße 1, 97999 Igersheim
mail@julianmichel.de

Hohenlohe
Klaus Latzel, Herrschichtstr. 9/1, 74626 Bretzfeld
Klaus.Latzel@t-online.de

Ludwigsburg
Dr. Albrecht Hampp
edv@wlv-ludwigsburg.de

Rems-Murr
Thomas Nuss, Mozartstr. 51, 71394 Kernen
[cosa@team-thomas.org]

Göppingen
Franz Haiplik, Feldhofstr. 24, 73072 Donzdorf-Reichenbach
Franz.Haiplik@t-online.de

Heidenheim
Thomas Schwab, Gurstr. 29, 89522 Heidenheim
t.schwab@yahoo.de

Ostalb
Marc Scheloske, Waldstr. 16, 73568 Durlangen
Marc.Scheloske@web.de

Ulm/Alb-Donau
Helmut Link, Beim Tannenhof 54, 89079 Ulm
Link.ulm@web.de

Stuttgart
Patrick Weiß, Kirchstr. 12/1, 73730 Esslingen
patrickweiss@leichtathletikstuttgart.de

Böblingen
Dieter Locher, Renninger Str. 12, 71063 Sindelfingen
mail@dieterlocher.de

Calw
Paul Huber, Nordring 25, 72160 Horb
Huber-Horb@kabelbw.de

Freudenstadt
Frank Möhrle, Ruhesteinstr. 300, 72270 Baiersbronn
frank.moehrle@t-online.de

Stromberg-Enz
Michaela Kallenbach, Schillerstr. 40/1, 75038 Oberderdingen
michaela@kallenbach-od.de

Rottweil
Franz Hertkorn, Postfach 1306, 78613 Rottweil
franz.hertkorn@kabelbw.de

Tuttlingen
kommissarisch: Jürgen Rünzler, Eugen-Bolz-Str. 12, 78549 Spaichingen
jk@ruenzler.de

Zollernalb
Gerhard Vogt, Ulmenstr. 1, 72475 Bitz
Gerhard.Vogt@t-online.de

Biberach
Hans-Dieter Schubert, Mozartstr. 4, 88400 Biberach
HHSchubert@t-online.de

Ravensburg
Wolfgang Regedzinski, Konrad-Müller-Str. 5, 88213 Ravensburg
W.Regedzinski.@t-online.de

Bodensee
Edwin Bochtler, Anemonenweg 14, 88074 Meckenbeuren
Edwin.Bochtler@t-online.de

Sigmaringen
Sven-Eric Fröhling, Freiherr Joachim Str. 44, 72510 Stetten a.k.M.
jugendleiter@tsv-stetten-akm.de

Esslingen
Peter Braendle, Blumenstr. 13, 73257 Köngen
Peter.Braendle@wlv-esslingen.de

Reutlingen
Heinrich Schmauder, In der Au 3, 72585 Riederich
Heinrich_Schmauder@t-online.de

Tübingen
Irmtraud Bader, Hirschauerstr. 37, 72070 Tübingen
Irmtraud.Bader@t-online.de

Unsere Partner

Top Events

Deutsche Hallenmeisterschaften 2018Leichtathletik-EM 2018

LIVE ERGEBNISSE

Logo

AKTUELL

WLV Bestenliste

WLV-Bestenliste

Cosa Win

COSAWIN