Verbandstrainer und Landestrainer

Sprint/Hürden

Landestrainer:
Valerij Bauer, c/o MTG Mannheim, Im Pfeifferswörth 13, 68169 Mannheim
Tel: 0174-3120799
E-Mail: bauer@bwleichtathletik.de

Marlon Odom, Mercedesstr. 83, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711/28077-733
E-Mail: odom@bwleichtathletik.de


Verbandstrainer:
Micky Corucle, Teckstr. 22, 73257 Köngen
Tel: 07024-85819 p, Tel: 07024-866050 d, Fax: 07024-866050
E-Mail: mickyco@t-online.de

Michael Heid, Waltherweg 23, 75417 Mühlacker
Tel. 07041-814288, E-Mail: micha.heid@gmx.de

Olaf Klein, Am Zinken 30, 76149 Karlsruhe
Tel:(p) 0721-786397, Tel:(d) 0721-704663
E-Mail: o.klein-sport@gmx.de

Thomas Riegraf, Strombergstr. 3, 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel: 0170/8032462, E-Mail: ThomasRiegraf@aol.com

Alexander Seeger, Hublandstr. 5/1, 72810 Gomaringen
Tel: 07072-80562, E-Mail: alexcoach@t-online.de

Wilhelm Seigel, Bühlerstr. 14, 77652 Offenburg-Bühl
Tel: 0781-77107, E-Mail: seeigelwryq@web.de




Lauf/Straße/Gehen

Landestrainer:
Christoph Thürkow, c/o. Badischer Leichtathletik-Verband, Am Fächerbad 5, 76131 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721/183850, mobil: 0174/2024726 Fax: 0721/1838520
E-Mail: thuerkow@bwleichtathletik.de

Verbandstrainer:
Robert Ihly, Blumenstr. 8, 77746 Schutterwald
Tel: 0781/9907092, Fax: 0781-9907095
E-Mail: ihly1999@msn.com

Jörg Müller, Brunnenstr. 13, 72280 Dornstetten
Tel: 07443-4638
E-Mail: pamuedo@yahoo.de

Harald Olbrich, Waldenbucherstr. 31, 71065 Sindelfingen
mobil: 0172-6982719
E-Mail: haraldolbrich@gmx.de

Günther Scheefer, Siedlerstr. 7, 76185 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721-3540035
E-Mail: gscheefer@me.com

Christian Stang, Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 12, 69493 Hischberg-Grs.
Tel: 06201-844588 p, mobil: 01520-1707648
eMail: Christianstang@gmx.de





Hoch-, Weit- und Dreisprung

Landestrainer:
Steffen Hertel, Mercedesstr. 83, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711/28077-494, Fax: 0711/28077-720
eMail: hertel@bwleichtathletik.de

Landestrainerin Nachwuchs/Sprung
Jennifer Hartmann, Mercedesstr. 83, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711/28077-733
eMail: hartmann@bwleichtathletik.de

Verbandstrainer:
Johannes Ferdinand, Lindachstr. 30, 72793 Pfullingen
Tel: 07121/756989
eMail: Johannes@DrFerdinand.de






Stabhochsprung

Landestrainer:
Ivan Macura-Böhm, Mercedesstr. 83, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711-28077-496, Fax 0711-28077-720
eMail: macura-boehm@bwleichtathletik.de


Verbandstrainer:
Ralf Bender, Haydnstr. 16, 76327 Pfingstal
eMail: ralf_bender@gmx.de




Teamleiter Wurf
Lutz Klemm, c/o MTG Mannheim, Im Pfeiferswörth 13, 68169 Mannheim, Tel: 0621-1229175
eMail: klemm@bwleichtathletik.de

Landestrainer Speerwurf:
Karsten Thumm, Karl-Brennstuhl-Str.7, 72074 Tübingen
Tel: 07071/87280
E-Mail: karsten@slino.de


Verbandstrainer:
Daniel Klostermann, Unter der Steigtrotte 8, 79761 Waldshut-Tiengen, Tel: 07751/5499
E-Mail: dklosi@aol.com




Landestrainer Diskus:

Lutz Klemm, c/o MTG Mannheim, Im Pfeiferswörth 13, 68169 Mannheim, Tel: 0621-1229175
eMail: klemm@bwleichtathletik.de


Verbandstrainer:
Arthur Hoppe, Mercedesstr.83, 70372 Stuttgart
E-Mail: salzer@bwleichtathletik.de




Landestrainer Kugelstoß:
Peter Salzer, Mercedesstr. 83, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711-28077-493 d, Fax 0711-28077-720d
eMail: salzer@bwleichtathletik.de


Verbandstrainer:
René Struensee, Obere Rainstr.18, 73235 Weilhzeim/Teck
E-Mail: Rensge@gmx.de




Landestrainer Hammerwurf:
Lutz Klemm,c/o MTG Mannheim, Im Pfeiferswörth 13, 68169 Mannheim, Tel: 0621/1229175
E-Mail: lutz.klemm@web.de

Verbandstrainer:

Ralf Mutschler, Lange Morgen 6, 73230 Kirchheim/Teck
Tel: 07021/8077397
E-Mail: ralf.mutschler@t-online.de





Mehrkampf

Landestrainer:
Christopher Hallmann, Rechbergweg 75, 89075 Ulm
mobil: 0160 / 98642027
eMail: hallmann@bwleichtathletik.de


Verbandstrainer:
Florian Bauder, Rilkeweg 12, 73257 Köngen
Tel: 0160/6350033, E-Mail: florian.bauder@web.de

Georg Zwirner, Finkenschlagweg 9, 76139 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721-9687322, Fax 0721-9687322
eMail: Georg.Zwirner@online.de

Unsere Partner

Top Events

Deutsche Hallenmeisterschaften 2018Leichtathletik-EM 2018

AKTUELL

Spitzensportland BW

Spitzensportland Baden-Württemberg